top of page

Board of Directors

Your elected Board Members volunteer their time to attend to the administration and operation of the Homeowners Association.  In conjunction with several other dedicated homeowners working on various committees, we strive to make our community a beautiful place to live.  Your current BOD officers are listed below:

Kristan Curtis


Sophia Newbury

2nd Treasurer

Larry Robbins

Vice President

Petra McCormick


Heather Waller


bottom of page